OUR PRESENCE

Corporate Office

Mumbai
A402, 4th Floor, BachuBhai Building,
Near CST, DN Road, Fort, Mumbai – 01
Tel.: 022-66661159, 2266366250
e-mail: mumbai@fatehtechnologies.com

East Zone Office

Lucknow

#3/470, Sector – H, Jankipuram,
Lucknow – 226004, (U.P.),
Contact: Mr. Mahinder
Mob.: +91 72750-11888
e-mail: lucknow@fatehtechnologies.com
Patna
#202, 2nd Floor, Vivek Bhawan, Lane No. 2,
Rukanpura Vijay Nagar,
Opp. Sai Corporate Park,
Bailey Road, Patna – 800014 (Bihar)
Contact: Mr. Madhav
Mob.: +91 95251-35000
e-mail: madhav@fatehtechnologies.com

South Zone Offices

Hyderabad 
Sanaplaza Chintalkunta, Bajaj Showroom
Opp. Lane, LB Nagar, Hyderabad
Contact: Mr. Rajshaker
Mob.: +91 96521-23846
e-mail: hyderabad@fatehtechnologies.com

    West Zone Offices

Indore
#469, Omax City ll, Dewas bypass Road,
Mangliya, Indore – 453771, (MP)
Contact: Mr. S. Harvinder Singh
Mob.: +91 77738-21117
e-mail: indore@fatehtechnologies.com
Akola 
2nd Floor, Devika Banglow,
Opp. Tukaram Hospital,
Gaurakshan Road, Akola – 444003, (M. H.)
Contact: Mr. Ganesh
Mob. : +91-95-2715-0785
e-mail: akola@fatehtechnologies.com

   North Zone Offices

Bathinda
#228, Kamla nehru Nagar
Bathinda – 151001 (Pb.)
Tel: +91 164-2865101-108
e-mail: north @fatehtechnologies.com
Hisar
#506, Sector 14, Opp. Civil Hospital, Hisar
Contact: Mr. Tejinder
Mob.: +91 99886-13683
e-mail: tejinder@fatehtechnologies.com

CONTACT US

National

Mr. Vivek Singh
+91-94-1701-3682
vivek@fatehtechnologies.com

North

Mr. Tejinder Singh
+91-99-8861-3683
tejinder@fatehtechnologies.com

East

Mr. Mahinder Singh
+91-72-7501-1888
Iucknow@fatehtechnologies.com

West

Mr. Tarun Sharma
+91-99-8843-0785
tarun@fatehtechnologies.com

South

Mr. Raj Shekhar
+91-96521-23846
hyderabad@fatehtechnologies.com

Shop Branding & Gift Items

Mr. Madhav Verma
+91-97029-25942
madhav@fatehtechnologies.com

Printing

Mr. Kulwinder Khan
+91-99-885 1-3683
khan@fatehtechnologies.com

Designing & TV Advt.

Mr. Iqbal Singh Bhullar
+91-94-6598-8898
fads@fatehtechnologies.com

Corporate Office

FATEH TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD.
A-402, 4th Floor, Bachubhai Building,
Near CST, D. N. Road, Fort,
Mumbai-400001

info@fatehtechnologies.com

+91-22-6666-1159

www.fatehtechnologies.com